Some people think that modern technology is making people more sociable, while others think it is making them less sociable. Discuss both views and give your opinion
it is arguable that contemporary technological advancements had made it possible to be connected with a flick of a finger on their smart devices
thus making everyone becoming mutual friends to one and other. Although it has
its benefits of attaching all wireless it is impacting some to be less social and addicted to these equipment. In my opinion
emerging technology had truly took part in disturbing physical relationships in
the present days. To begin with, due to developments in modern devices such as
smartphones and tablets, an individual can now able to speak to any person on
universe through these communication. email had vanished the use of telegrams
and devastated posts since it had started, business talks and details of
meeting are share in seconds with e-mails, not to mention about social media
such as facebook or instagram which are now
popular applications in terms of personal chatting and sharing feelings. To
reiterate because of modern technology we should agree that everything made
easy but, many relations are at danger for which this technology need to be blamed. On the other side, use of computer and playing games
without break had brought many disorders among children. In adults, mobile
phones are the reason for causing partial brain damage and carcinomas. While
they are only means of communication these days its harmful effects are
unavoidable. For example, a recent study on use of mobile phones revealed that that " style="white-space: pre-wrap; cursor: default;">individuals are prone of menigiomas due to radiation
from these devices. In conclusion, despite the uses of these advancements in
technology one one " style="white-space: pre-wrap; cursor: default;">should be aware of its effects
and dangers and should use them with caution so that we can benefit through
them as per the threshold.