Many people nowadays work long hours and working has become more stressful.

What are the reasons for this?

What could companies do to help employees to improve their lives?

People who work for earning are undergoing more and more stress every day and staying in a job for long hours making them prone to stress. The main reasons for this are due to productivity which results in the promotion and working for longer hours will yield them in getting extra pay, which is essential for some group of workers. Let's discuss some possible ways for how companies can make an employee feel better in the following details.

To embark on, some companies make employees work like a machine without minimum leisure time in between working hours, this is causing employees utmost pressure and stress-related issues such as headache, migraine, and disturbances in vision. Although their management offers them grants for working late hours after regular timings, this makes workers addicted to earning more for meeting their needs and without any notice, they undergo immense pressure which leads to instability in thinking and productivity. if however, they manage to do the productivity it has a lot of mistakes noticeable by team lead and again it affects the worker. For instance, in China workers are forced to work for straight twelve hours with only leisure of 15 or 30 min and its making worker's detrimental damage to their health and development is making employees commit suicide inside companies which are however camouflaged by employers.

On the other hand, if we get into solutions to curb this, employers should make workers take breaks in between and conducting timely sessions of physical exercise or small games which makes employees refresh and work again with new energy. promotions should be given on a productivity basis and not on long hour working. For instance, Canada has ranked top in making employees feel better at companies because of short stay and better pay. this kind of environment would make an individual feel better at work.

In conclusion, stress would make a person lose is control, makes him anxious are if they are expressed at work it causes irreversible damage. Hence, choosing a better company for our betterment will benefit one's health and feel peaceful. this is to say no one should run behind money at a cost of our health