Some people think that one of the best ways to solve environmental problems

is to increase the cost of fuel for cars and other vehicles.

To what extent do you agree or disagree?

it is believed that the only and possible solution to bring down the damage that is being done to the environment can be decreased only by means of rising taxes and prices on private vehicles such as cars and vehicles which run on fuel or gases. I completely agree with this statement because this is the all in all solution for bringing down damage causing to the mother nature.

To begin with, owners of cars and bikes only desire that where ever they go they just depend on their vehicle to commute in own street itself, the habit of walking a while has abolished from people's mind due to the availability of vehicles and ownerships of vehicles. these engines which they use to commute emit lot of harmful gases and smoke which is causing our territory detrimental damage and unfortunately it is irreversible, no person is thinking twice before going to a shop which is just in another street on their bike causing emissions damaging environs. For example, a state like Delhi has ranked 2nd in most polluted cities as per WHO for the year 2018-19. Abode is getting damaged by the emission of harmful gases and fumes from these vehicles.

On the other hand, if the Government raises taxes on these vehicles and uses these funds to provide better public transport facilities it makes citizens transit through it would save a lot of habitat from damaging and prevents unnecessary costs. Increased prices on vehicles decrease sales and encourage everyone to commute through government-provided environmental friendly transport.

In conclusion, it would be a better place to live for everyone where the environment is protected and saved, we have polluted enough and damaged our mother nature. Now, let's take a step towards using habitat-friendly vehicles and conserve the earth. Although people understand the seriousness behind this damage they should consider using environmental friendly vehicles.