Essay Some people think that one of the best ways to solve environmental problems is to increase the cost of fuel for cars and other vehicles.To what extent do you agree or disagree?
In the last century, environmental problems has become increasingly worse.
the major causes are the phenomenon of human activity. I opine that,
augment the price of fuel is not only the way to solve environmental
problems but everybody should know their individual responsibility to solve
the problems. I partially agree with the statement.
To commence with, human activity plays an vital role for increasing the
environment pollution and other problems: global warming, flooding, disease
etc. However, government should increase the fuel price because of that,
they will use public transport instead of cars and other vehicles. Other
advantage is when people stops using their own car they will start public
transport in result of reduce the carbon dioxide emission which is
responsible for global warming and climate change. Government should take
responsible steps to save environment from those problems such as if
someone find to do environment degradation then government should pay a
huge amount of charge or 6 month prison. It is the best way to solve those
kind of problems. we will attain good amount of pure oxygen.
On the other hand, everyone has their own choice to use own car or public
transport. Even if government raise the price of fuel they will not use
public transport because they think differently that if they will use
public transport, they will not reach at job location or other location on
time. If they have car they will go easily without any problem. There are
lots of problems increasingly day by day for instance, over-population,
criminals, deceases etc. Only increase the gasoline price is the not only
the best way, individual person think towards the environment. For solving
problems, government or other NGOs organize camping towards the
environment and they have to travel all over the country and explain what
happen if they use more cars and other vehicles.
In a nutshell, according to me, we all have our individual responsibility
to save our earth by not doing bad activity towards the environment.
Everybody's know that, health is wealth. If environment is better then we
are better.