Every country has poor people and every country has different ways of dealing with the poor.

What are some of the reasons for world poverty? How can the poor be helped?

It is no wonder that there exists poor people in each and every country grown to its peak heights. However, poverty stil remains, some countries takes care of poor people and some countries just avoid them to the core level at times they may not even care if poor dies in a municipal garbage containers. Poverty has it’s imprints in every country. This is because of inequality and poor education. This can be curbed by treating those causes with which it occurs.

To begin with, poor people are often found at any places, such as, traffic signals, streets, temples, churches, you can name them and they are found there, and this is unimaginable in this 21st century that poverty is still not declined in developing states. Primary reason for people getting poor is due to poor education, lack of government support and inequality. A person who is not educated enough would finally end up in dearth, they may not able to earn enough money to take care of their families. The government has limited resources and aren’t enough to serve the population and the poor are the ones who suffer at the end. Societal inequality disturbs individual psych and isolating them from relative activities make them depressed and finally make them helpless and poor without any way to earn. For example, a country like the pakistan has only 20 % literacy rate, due to poor government, terrorism, inequality.

On the flip side, if the government thinks big and serve well to the country, no poor can be found in the streets. It is the nation's responsibility to abolish poverty in every locality. They should provide basic amenities like housing, clothes, and food on a daily basis. Providing jobs for the poor would result in faster growth of a nation and less burden as they don’t demand much wages. Bringing measures such as equality in democracy would benefit poor people to live with self-respect among societies. Providing education to poor will result in complete removal of poverty. At least education with minimum prices can be afforded by the poor and if they’re education a country benefits with the literacy rate among the population. For suppose, the UK has brought up education for all scheme for poor people in the state and at free of cost which brought drastic incline in its literacy rate and now everyone gets a good job so that they can be stable financially and hence the solved the issue of poverty. Now UK ranked as top in literacy rating.

In conclusion, it is in countries' hand to turn its future and damage it by poverty and scarcity, inadequacy. If they take good care of all the public and offer them good facilities to grow and work there would be no poverty in any nation.