Every country has poor people and every country has different ways of dealing with the poor.

What are some of the reasons for world poverty? How can the poor be helped?

Although a plethora of countries have people suffering from ravenous, each one has its own ways to deal with them. This essay will discuss in more details, the causes of world poverty as well as how to help them. In order to secure them and deal with them as normal people.

Firstly, one of the major reasons is that they are educationally poor, they do not have high certifications or other languages except their mother tongue. And nowadays a lot of company searching for employees who have a high degree and self-caring as well. Thus why they cannot work in any place they wish to. Secondly, some wealthy people concern about building new farming, markets, and housing. Furthermore, they will ignore these kinds of human.

On another hand, we have many ways which can help them be satisfied. Like, increase the awareness of wealthy members to give this who suffer from destitute more attention. By either give them the opportunity to have a role in the country then they will gain money which will be enough for their responsibilities. Also by building special apartments for them even, they contain the basic number of rooms and bedrooms as possible. Lastly, governments can arrange a specific fixed salary for them per month. To save them from begging.

In conclusion, It is a responsibility of all to help the poor people and support them by encouraging them to work and to help them self to be better in society. And the benefits for sure will return back to the same country.