Forests are the lungs of the Earth. Destruction of the world's forests amount to death of the world, we currently know. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Human lives are directly proportional to the trees which our earth consists of. Yes, of course, we can name them as breathing organs of the universe. deforestation leads to detrimental damage to our mother earth. I completely agree with the above-said statement and this essay will outline reasons for that as the destruction of trees causes global warming which is a threat to humanity and pollution is increasing day by day as there is no tree left to purify the damaged air and breathe.

To begin with, for a decade to the present time there being much of development happening around the cities and urban areas, which is at the cost of taking away trees and occupying the lands. Cutting trees will push us into a series of damages that are irreversible and need to pay huge debts by sacrificing our valuable healths. For example, mumbai ranked top 3 in most polluted areas among 50 comparisons as in mumbai anyone can hardly find a tree. These kinds of damages bring shame to cities at least now governments should take action and avoid deforestation for the sake of developing the nations.

Furthermore, last month amazon forest had damage of more than 40% which was occurred due to global warming and the loss it brought is just unacceptable to the mankind every one is concentrating on growing plants after that incident occurred. No one should wait till its too late to handle the situation. The world is already in paucity of trees at least for the present situation, this has to be protected and carried forward to our future generations

In conclusion, global warming is a threat that needs immediate attention and needs to be curbed at once, growing trees have to be taken as a pledge by every citizen in the country and help in the healthy maintenance of cities.