In some countries more and more adults choose to continue to live with their parents after they graduate and have found jobs. Do the advantages of this trend outweigh its disadvantages?

Grown-ups are showing the tendency to stay with their parents or guardians even after completion of their education and having had to work for a company. However, it benefits both parents and their offsprings despite the burden for parents which is negligible. that is to say, the benefits far outweigh the drawbacks.

To begin with, when a youngster working and living with parents he can take good care of them and support them in their older age. Thinking among adults has took a dramatic change since the past decade. Now, they are utilizing the advantage of their parent's love and care in getting a homemade lunch to have at their workplace rather than spending loads of money outside for unhealthy food. For instance, a study conducted on employees of Accenture among persons who stay with their parents that they can stay healthy and active whole day and happy even after reaching home and who doesn't stay feel every day as hectic and when they reach home they wish someone would be with them to share their emotions and chores.

Moreover, when parents feel that they need some space to spend along as they have their wishes to fulfill or places to visit as couples they may consider their kids to stay awake. But, this is always neglected by parents as nothing in the world would equal them as their offspring do. Mother and father always insist their kids should support them all the time when they wish. Meaning these all aspects are least scored when it comes into consideration and if a youngster is with his or her parents both experience the strength of togetherness. For example, A study revealed that parents who live along with their kids are the happiest.

In conclusion, although parents sometimes demand privacy a person could spend time at their friend's house. Sustaining our life with parents would fulfill our dreams and theirs too. There is no such parent who would ignore their kids. Hence the advantages far outweigh disadvantages.