In some countries the average weight of people is increasing and their levels of health and fitness are decreasing. What do you think are the causes of these problems and what measures could be taken to solve them?

Men and women are gaining unusual weight on average in many countries and there was found to be a dramatic decline in their health and fitness levels. reasons behind this are noticed to be a lack of physical exercising, sedentary lifestyle, overeating which leads to abnormal weight gain. To tackle these origins the clear solutions are outlined below with detailed examples and explanations.

To begin with, the increasing amount of people are found to be living a white-collar lifestyle in modern days, this is making them prone to gain odd weights. The public is lacking time to spend on everyday physical exercise which keeps them healthy and fit. Humans are eating a lot of junk foods as there are many at least one to two on every street they just emerged like mushrooms. Uncontrolled consumption of unhealthy foods will lead to gain fat around the skin which in turn causes many disorders. For example, a study has revealed that people who tend to stay idle will gain more weight than a person who constantly meets around.

On the other hand, preventing this from happening is on everybody's own self by taking care of their own well being. Governments should interfere with junk food chains and charge higher taxes so that it would decrease the demand for fast foods, in turn, it makes patrons avoid them. While working in a software company at least once in an hour a person needs to take a brisk walk for 10 to 15 minutes which makes enough immunity towards getting obese. For instance, Google conducts every half an hour reminders for their employs to take a break and walk in the lawn or garden space, this has proven to yield better productivity than other companies

In conclusion, everybody should aware of causes leading to health and fitness difficulties and take proper measure to avoid them as much as possible.