Many things that used to be done in the home by hands are now being done by machines. Does this development bring more advantages or disadvantages?

Decades ago it was so hard to juice a fruit or cut vegetables, repairing of the damaged vehicles was almost impossible by then. now, it has become a matter of minutes by the cutting edge technological developments we can destroy gigantic building at a flick of a finger and make a delicious recipe with 100 percent perfection. machines have taken humans in a lot of ways in the modern era. Let's see how this development has affected the works which were done with hands earlier.

To begin with the advantages of machinery, these had evolved up to a maximum extent they can, every individual on earth can now control things in the home such as ac, tv, fridge and whatever they could wish for with technological machines called AI controllers. production values are taken to unbelievable levels with the use of heavy equipment among industries. With the introduction of manufacturing equipment that decreases human presence, it is possible to produce goods at enormous amounts. For instance, BMW car company has only limited employees and almost every car is produced with the perfection of robots and artificial intelligence.

On the flip side to speak about the disadvantages this kind of development has only negligible drawbacks to the amount of work they offer. Great cost for the equipment makes it unaffordable. The space this equipment require is vast which is, in turn, is exorbitant money. For example, to establish a mini-company to produce a pizza dough it requires 1500 sq ft place.

In conclusion, whatsoever the machines cost or occupy there work is admirable and will make the disadvantages overwhelmed. probably it is predicted that almost every company and industry will consider changing all productions on machine-based and develop their businesses.