Some people think that computers and the internet are more important for a child's education than going to school. But others believe that schools and teachers are essential for children to learn effectively. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

children who need to be educated have to expose under both conditions along with teachers, schools and computers and the internet to acquire knowledge efficiently. But, nothing is superior over another lets review both sides of the topic with following statements on the same

To embark on, the present generation has completely adhered to smart devices and online streaming, mobile phones have become a body part for parents who bear the responsibility for upbringing a child's future, children who see those devices in parent's hands are assuming that as a magic thing which grasps everyone's attention and they are being addicted alike as their parent's which is unusual and learning from a computer with internet will not offer a reliable data because it is written by many anonymous unidentified patrons. For example, a friend of mine had recently attempted a competitive exam for which he completely relied on the internet and he failed in the test after which he came to know that the answers what he wrote were completely irrelevant to the questions asked in the exam.

On the other hand, having a teacher and peers who learn competitively along with us as such in a classroom would be more effective to learn a new skill or discover new talent among us, attending tests in schools results in competing skills which is mandatory to grow in a new perspective. A study in the UK on children educating under guidance in a school has revealed that they are much active and able to show flexibility in all areas like arts and science in comparison with children who never attended a school or institution

To conclude this, computer learning and school learning have their own benefits if used wisely, in my opinion, it's always good to attend a school and learn rather than learning an unreliable content