Some people believe that modern high technology is transforming the way we work and is benefit to all of society. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

it is believed that development in new technology is changing the assistance that had for the society and making the work easier for humans. I completely agree to the above statement because it could bring us convenience and comfort with added dangers which are worth noticing. communication made easy now due to advent of mobile phones and mortality rate can be controlled now with the use of cutting edge technologies which can save and prolong people's life.

To begin with, earlier those were the days where mails and post offices were crowded to send letter to their loved ones which was involved with strain and stress and everyone had to travel themselves to convey any discreet information as there was no communication among one and another. For example, recently telegram was completely closed which served as emergency message transfer service 20 years ago until last year as its customers are now addicted to using instant messaging apps and calls. this shows how far technology has come and still it can takeover many such services in near future.

To make it icing on the cake, health conditions are improved dramatically since a decade as robotics and modern equipment can now cure unknown disease at a touch of screen and even carcinomas can be cured by cyberarc radiation. if this continues the mortality rate can be controlled as never before and no one can anticipate this growth that technology might take. For instance, recently innovated microcapsules can precisely target the cancerous growth cells and kill them and cure disease and these capsules can be just administered as regular tablets.

In conclusion, although techonlogy has come this far it might impact jobs in the near future as the artificial intelligence might replace numerous jobs. So, if we use it in a limit we can experience its wonders and should also be careful on their advancements