Every country should have a free health service, even if this means that the latest medical treatments may not be available through the service because they are too expensive.To what extent do you agree or disagree

Affording an fully equipped treatment costs one arm and a leg in modern era, this trend has begun early in 20th century where treatment costs had taken a dramatic incline since then. All nations should provide a free of cost health service which is essential for country’s growth and development. Expensive treatments are to be brought for availability at least for minimum cost. So that every one can afford alongside with free treatment supports. I completely agree that latest medical treatments are unavailable for below middle class public.

To begin with, although some states provide free treatment and health care it just lacks quality. People recurrently suffer from similar diseases for prolonged periods. Free health service is still a dream for many urban areas and remote areas which are not in government’s considerations. How can someone would expect expensive treatments and diagnostics for getting checked of what they’re suffering of. Many health camps are organized for some days and removed after wards which just don’t meet people’s need. Yes, advanced and cutting edge technology now helping in curing many diseases such as carcinoma’s and spinal cord disorder by equipments such as rapid arc laser and full endoscopic spine surgery equipment respectively. These are treatments which cost an arm and leg for average patients to get treatment under these varieties, nonetheless, they get conventional treatment which needs longer hospitalisation.

Although free services are made available, it is the government responsibility to contract with private hospitals for making advanced treatment’s available for minimal costs, so that every patient and individual would get a quality treatment. Every year survey has to be conducted to rule out which areas require the support for diseases which are dangerous and untreatable and organise private hospital camp with all facilities made available for them for limited period, this way, both hospital and people would benefit by getting publicity for hospital and quality care for patients around the areas.

To conclude, I completely acknowledge that free health service is just a name which needs much attention by every nation and streamlined by societies so that it becomes true and having a healthy nations makes it a wealthy nation in every aspect of the development, it is citizens who are future of the country’s growth. If they are cared for their health they will grow a better world.