Every country should have a free health service, even if this means that the latest medical treatments may not be available through the service because they are too expensive.

To what extent do you agree or disagree

medical support plays a crucial role in the lives of men and women around the world. every nation should extend cost-free health services in favor of all humans. it is stated that even basic amenities with proper life support would be enough as advanced treatments are unaffordable for all people. I completely agree with this statement because it improves quality of life so that an individual can live longer than usual and decreased mortality rate which brings a good reputation to the country.

To begin with, if every person on earth would get a health service which is effective and free that ensures patients that they can get treated with better care at no cost, this itself would treat the patient at least emotionally if not directly. Furthermore, conducting awareness camps about promoting these free health services would lead to the popularity of the country and offering free medicines and health aids could support patients at post-hospitalization periods. In this way, every citizen can live beyond their expectations. For example, Russia had declared that every all health services are free for its masses and advanced treatments are also offered only at minimal rates which are used to maintain that robust equipment that cures diseases.

In addition to this, governments should involve and reinforce these services by lowering taxes on such offerings and schemes such as discounted rates on the latest interventions should be made available for patients who are in need of advanced medical care. A well-regulated country will gain more investments from foreign nations which is useful for financially upholding these free services. For instance, in USA all free health services and under government control and advanced treatments are provided for free occasionally to enhance the quality of living of their pupil.

In conclusion, everyone would like to spend as much as possible time with their loved ones which is possible only by having a good medical support at the elderly age and when necessary. Hence, I desperately align with the statement of providing free treatments and if possible in the near future all men and women should get state-of-the-art treatments at no weight on their pockets.