Many schools these days have problems with poor student behavior. Why do you think these problems occur? What could be done tackle these problems?

The behavior of students reflects the school's reputation. due to bad and misbehavior of them, it is now a controversial situation to talk about. this occurs majorly due to lack of proper guidance for the children. targeted assignments would resolve these complications.

To begin with, children begin their schooling at an early age and school is almost a part of their life, it's no wonder that a child spends 70% of his life in school till the age of 15 or 16. The place where he grows physically and mentally is school. If friends who take part In negligent activities a person tends to learn similar behavior and actions. A major cause of bad conduct is friends and peers. For instance, Institutions who educate poor quality students would gravitate to fail in society, popularity decreases and at the end school wouldn't run as anticipated.

On the other hand, plausible solutions are to take care of their involvement when they are alone or with someone else in school. Every student should get personal attention so that they are streamlined and noticed whatever activity they persuade and if outing or excursions are held all students should have a set of guidelines to follow and if anyone breaks those rules they should be punished by teachers so that others would frighten to do so. For example, schools in Australia implemented a policy that if student misconducts they are suspended for a month along with counseling their parents. Strict regulations like this would benefit schools and increase the school's popularity and is an effective way to tackle the characters.

To conclude, whether or not learning in a good manner depends upon student's mindset, so, taking this into consideration schools should pamper students in an effective way that they should discourage themselves from behaving in a bad way. Just let students understand the school environment and teachers can handle the circumstances with ease.