There are many different types of music in the world today. Why do we need music? Is the traditional music of a country more important than the International music that is heard everywhere nowadays?

Listening music in this prevailing period has become a part of everyone’s life, because people take it as rejuvenation sources in the time of competitive environment at everywhere. Ancient music plays a vital role to teach us about the culture of region.

Working late night causes depression because of deadlines by the employer to meet the goal of organization. In that case songs provide peace to their minds and body also, which raise their productivity at extreme level. Moreover, listening music is best option in the place of talking about others related to their drawbacks and weaknesses. To illustrate, in a survey new report mentioned music can be taken as alternative therapy for physiological ill patients. Therefore, music has become a necessity rather hobby.

Traditional music is a source to tell someone about their culture, because in typical music people can learn custom and even get know about particular words, which nowadays people do not use in their daily life. On another side international music sometimes beyond the limits of understanding, because of other than native language. For example, in India there are lots of songs related to the birth, wedding and even death also. Hence this is an entertainment technique to teach the youngsters about their tradition who hate to lean typical things about their culture.

Conclusively, music nowadays like blood for every human, who take advantage from it to achieve their targets. Listening traditional music also helps the parents to teach their infants about the culture of their region.