More and more qualified people are moving from poor to rich countries to fill vacancies in specialist areas like engineering, computing and medicine.

Some people believe that by encouraging the movement of such people, rich countries are stealing from poor countries. Others feel that this is only part of the natural movement of workers around the world.

Do you agree or disagree?

It has become a trend among youngsters to move another countries on the basis of their skills. Various people are taking this process negative that by this process developed nations will steal the talent of under developed economies, but others believe that this is not an offence rather it is a batter for individual. I also agree with the second statement.

Developing countries are unable to value the skill of specialists, due to less finance sources and high rate of inflation. These practices create obstacles for skilled person in their survival. So, to receive the smart amount of packages or other no cost facilities like insurance, medical and pension they take decision to shift abroad so that, they become capable to provide quality life to their dependents. Express Entry for Canada is a live example for this. Therefore, this is very helpful for an individual to prove themselves.

Living standard of those countries are very good in case of accommodation, health and transport. Moreover, in those countries there is no place for reservation system. They just value the person on the ground of grades not on colour, sex, religion or caste. To illustrate in India 25% seats in all sectors are reserved for SC/ST category, which means highly educated applicants can just claim for 75% from which 100 seats always used for women. Overall there are very vacancies on which common man can claim. Hence to escape from bias they can use the advantage available for skill trade.

Conclusively, nowadays people are moving towards abroad for residing over there, which are being opposed by lots of people on the ground of loosing talent of their country. While this is not adverse rather better for quality life of an individual.