Some people believe that people who do physical work should be paid on par with the people who have high level degree. Do you agree or disagree? Why?

It is being assumed by various people that wages of every designation should be equal where is that doesn’t matter the post is higher or lower. Both categories of employee give their best towards their obligation at work place, whether it is mentally or physically. So, I completely agree with the statement.

Educated workers perform their duties with the use of their knowledge which they have learnt from academic institutes and provide the chances to raise the turnover by following all the rules and regulation of taxation department. To illustrate an accountant with the knowledge of basic accounting rules calculate sales and generate a report that how much a firm can increase or decrease so that they do not face any financial crisis. Hence, they take full advantage of their studies which can allow to earn smart package.

However, worker with less qualification concerned, they also do their job with full efforts so that they can pay their services in the sake of their wages. They use this body to complete the work like a sweeper clean the premises with the use of mop which require physical movement and a labor class employee lift tones of weight with the help of his arms, shoulder & backbone. Therefore, they also liable to earn good amount of money, so that they can purchase food with good nutrition’s and rejuvenate himself for the next day.

Conclusively, it is a right of every class employee to earn better because some are working with the use of their psychological power and other use their bodily.