Some people believe that teaching children at home is best for a child’s development while others think that it is important for children to go to school.

Discuss the advantages of both methods and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Leaning capacity of an infant startes at home and people believe that this is better than acquiring knowledge at school, but numerous persons think its opposite. Although both the ways are better to protect a child’s future because of their merits but I believe schooling is a great way to teach them.

As far as home tuition is concerned this is a culture, which is started by the elder people in the form of basic knowledge from greeting to eating. It is because in their prior age they spend majority of their time with in their parents and grand-parents who teach them ethics of life which, makes them social able with others. For example, normally a new born baby start speaking in the age of 9 months by copying their elders like Mamma, Papa and so many easy to pronunciate words. Therefore, home is a place where they initially learn how to talk, write and listen.

On the other side institutes also play a significant role in adolescent’s life where they learn about recent techniques which, have been used by schools nowadays like usage of computer, tablets and notepads also. Moreover, in the school platform they become capable to make new friend and participate in variety of program organised by the schools like annual sports day, cultural event and project assignments. These ways develop their cognitive skills. To illustrate, in a survey report student of nursery class feel more hesitate to face audience in their cultural programme as compared to 1st grade student, because of their first chance in yearly event. Hence, schools can help them to prevent from shyness and rigidness.

Conclusively, children learn from everywhere. Some prefer home teaching, while other count school is better. I also go with schools because of recent ways of teaching styles.