Some people believe that teaching children at home is best for a child’s development while others think that it is important for children to go to school.

Education system has evolved over the years and its crucial that children gets basic teaching from the very start. Here we will discuss most viable option in this regards.

There is no doubt that study does begin at home and parents are responsible for making their kids aware of building blocks such as moral values, language and social code of conduct. For example, a society in rural Africa doesn't have the luxury of enough schools and continuing the formal practice of teaching pupil at home is the only significant way to improve their personality and prepare them for further higher curriculum.

although, with increase number of nursery’s and professional certified teachers available, one should look to invest in child's future by admitting them to one of these such places. Many of the advantages includes that children will gain confidence, while performing tasks with their peers and they will understand the healthy competition to grow beyond.

Furthermore, as conducted in a study by Hindustan times in India, children who perform different sports activities at school have better health and fitness. In addition, some facility focuses on cognitive skills that may significantly help improve brain storming, like puzzle quiz.

In conclusion, child's edification is of utmost importance; whether it's provided at home or school; although in my opinion, sending pupil at schooling institution may result in higher growth.