Some people believe that teaching children at home is best for a child’s development while others think that it is important for children to go to school.

Discuss the advantages of both methods and give your own opinion.

Choosing place for study of one's child is really crucial thing. It is believed by some people that home is appropriate site where we can boost child's education whereas some group of thinkers believes that it is vital that children have to be in the school for better education. Before presenting my final verdict , it is important to investigate both the arguments.

According to some, child should be educated at home the reason behind this is that they can get much support and help when they need. Apart from this, children can be focused personally and their time schedule and learning method can be altered according to students and they can learn many things in less time. For instance, one of my colleagues child is getting education via home schooling and always gets good marks as compared to the students who go school.

On the contrary, others believe that parents should take their children into school for their development. Children can develop important social activities and make friends and it will be beneficial for them for overall development with education. Children can evaluate themselves in the group and their position can be measured that where they stand in the respect of study development. According to a survey, students who get education in the school instead of home, are two times successful in the long run.

To conclude, I personally agreed with the former view and i believe that it is indispensable thing children should go to school for their academic and social development. Schools can help them for getting success in the life as well.