In some countries and cultures old is people are highly valued wind in other cultures young is more valued discuss both views and give your own opinion

In few countries is to people are more valuable than youngsters however in other countries youngsters are most prominent I believe both are indispensable for the society I will discuss both point of view in the upcoming paragraphs .

On the one hand older generation have huge experience and they are prominent of spiritual growth in the society old persons is more experienced than young girls which is useful for society and child growth new generation . New generation can learn something new when they respect their elder people . Moreover, elder people spend their whole life to grow up their children so child has responsibility to take care and respect their grandparents. For example, in India youngsters always respect their parents,and grandparents,because they know elders are prominent for their spiritual growth ,and their culture are not allowed to disrespect their grandparents.

On the other hand, young people are more energetic and they are nation builders. youngsters have great cognitive power with more physical strength. They play a role to develop their country because they can learn everything very fastly, and they have ability to involve in any work such as, military police sports and other fields. To illustrates, Kuwait,Dubai,and other countries always prefer to invite foreign as youngsters,because in their country have more work related to physical strength. In my opinion ,both generations are good for nation culture aged people are more wise than young adults. Consequently, they can easily solve any conflicts in the society and the nation.

In Conclusion, both generation play equal role to growth in the society. Elders are not useless,due to this their life experience,and wisdom. while, youngsters are more productive.