In some countries the average weight of people is increasing and their levels of health and fitness are decreasing.

What do you think are the causes of these problems and what measures could be taken to solve them?

In some nations, people are getting heavier and standard of living and well-being falling. In the upcoming paragraphs i will discuss principal cause and there is number number of solution which could be implemented to deal with unhealthy living style.

To begin with, health crisis are increased due to over-consumption of poor quality sustenance. There are easily available convenience food and junk food such as microwaves dinners, chocolate bar, McDonald's and pizza, have become a ubiquitous part of modern life. For example, the movie "Super Size Me" demonstrated that person who eats this kind of food all the time they could be suffered from over weight and it's cause of blood pressure and heart storks.

Further, most practical solution to this problem is a government sponsored awareness campaign. An effective advertising campaign can aware the people of dangerous impact of fast food. In this way people can avoid that type of food and try to eat healthy food. For instance, recently the UK government lobbied their citizens to eat 5 pieces of fruits and vegetables per day and it's have positive impact of citizens health. In this way in UK dramatic decreased overweight and illness.

In conclusion, fast food have more drastic effects on human body and this problem can curtail by government awareness campaign.