Some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research business and the academic world Others believe that some information is too important or too valuable to be shared freely Discuss both views and give your own opinion

Knowledge is an essential weapon for all of us and we can not surpass difficulties without proper wisdom. It is believed by some people that it is a fare move if anyone shares expertise is the respect of scientific exploration for free while other group of thinkers supports that some crucial data should not be shared free of charge. Both has it own pros amd cons. Therefore, before commenting my view, both the views must be discussed.

According to some people, it is a benign decision if someone keen to spread knowledge about scientific research business without seeking any cost in return. The reason behind this is that one can resolve scientific problems without getting obstructed for financial support. For instance, there are many middle class Brilliant youngsters who cannot go forward only because of lack of funds and they are unable to study due to higher fees of institutions.

On the other hand, some argue that information regarding scientific analysis should not be given without charging fees because some informative data can be secret and valuable. If someone takes some money for giving assistance in this regard, it will give revenue to that person and his knowledge will be considered as well. For instance, many of the scientific scholars are earning smart money for livelihood and also getting fame in this field.

In my opinion, i firmly support the former view because one must be got some financial back in the lieu of one's hard earned pivotal wisdom regarding scientific research business and it should not be speard out for free