Some people think that sports played in teams are better than individual sports others don't think . Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Sports is very crucial part of human life. It is thought by some people team sports are beneficial for children rather than individual sports such as chess, golf and swimming. However others believe individual sports help to create intellectual mind. In my opinion, I believe that team sports have more interesting.

On the one hand, team mates learn to support each other to achieve a common goal. one team have s aim to win match, which is very beneficial for building cooperative skill. They try to do efforts with the help of each other. In addition to this, playing in a team gives children the opportunity to interact with others and get over their shyness. To illustrate, in football sport has two teams, each teams consists of maximum of 11 players.These team member have chance to communicate with each other and share their experience. Thus, in team sports children can get chance to learn cooperative skills at the same time interpersonal skill.

On the other hand, individual sports are better at teaching children to rely on their own skills and independent spirited. For example, in chess teenagers make their decision own level and win trophy with their own efforts. This habit give assistance to take prominent decision in life. Moreover, in individual sports provide more chances to engage children with parents. A few spots such as tennis, chess child can play with their parents, which is good for build strong relation between child and guardians.

Finally I believe that, children generally have more fun when they engage in an activity with their peers rather than on their own team.

In conclusion, both sports are important for child overall development, but team sports teach children patience, communication and cooperative skills, which more beneficial for child future.