In many countries children spend long hours on homework. Some people think that less homework can reduce students stress and give them a chance to develop other skills. What is your opinion about this?

We can see there are numerous countries in which young students have to do assignments apart from schools and this work consumes lots of time.it is believed by some people that ĺeast homework should be given to the children so that they can brush up their other expertise. I completely agree with the statement of assigning less home work to the kids.

Children should be given less task to do at home because it can lead to be sharpen their perfections that are apart from study and they can get relaxation as well. Young students can improve their expertise in games. By giving time to sports activities, they can not only make themselves physically fit but also build their career in sports. For instance, sachin tendulkar, who is god of cricket, used to focus on his game instead of home work.

In addition to this, kids cannot enjoy their childhood properly by doing duty of study at their residence. The reason behind not relishing their early day of life is that they pay out most of time to task that is given by school teachers. This time can be used for exploring their golden days of childhood.

To conclude, i support that children should be given less assignments for home so that they can balance their school and personal life by doing some physically activities and they can also enjoy their primary day of life.