In the past, most people lived in small villages where everyone knew everyone else. Nowadays, most people live in large cities where they only know a few people in their area. What do you think were the advantages and disadvantages of living in small community?

Few decade age, a number of people lives in rural areas and towns and all people have strong bounding’s. However, today masses migrate in large towns . In my opinion, i think that nowadays urban areas provide more facilities than drawbacks .

On the one hand, people have more opportunities regarding employment and their career in cities. They can find better job according to their study, because multinational companies are situated in urban area. These companies provide employment with good salary. As well as higher education available for student who's want to do something in their life. For instance , Universities are mostly situated in cities, because cities provide good transportation. In this way they cannot face any difficulties for commuting.

further discussing the same, cities develop human living stranded they can gain good medical aid in serious illness. Advanced hospitals are available in this area. people are more aware about health related problems in cities, because they are more literate. In addition to this, sports clubs are available in these areas and this institutions organize sports activities and it is very beneficial for build career in sports. In this way everyone get more chances for personal development.

Admittedly, there are some basic disadvantages of living in cities. Large number of people resident in cities so they are suffers from living place. There are more population and less space for building new houses. Moreover, cities have more traffic and it is a cause of environment pollution. it's have drastic impact on human body and they suffer from critical diseases.

In conclusion, although urban areas have some drawbacks because have have hectic schedule and they are not able to build strong relation between people, but people gain more facilities in urban areas and it is very beneficial for individual overall development.