Some people believe that teaching children at home is best for a child’s development while others think that it is important for children to go to school. Discuss the advantages of both methods and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

It has been argued that homeschooling is the best way to help in child’s development, while others insist that it is mandatory for children to attend school in order to socialize with other students. Before coming up with a wise judgement, I will examine affirmative perspectives of both homeschooling and public school.

There are major reasons why people choose homeschooling rather than public education. First of all, children who live in remote areas could not punctually atten public school. Another reason is that a child has his own pace to acquire knowledge. In other words, publive schools can hardly adjust their curriculum based on individual’s ability. For instance, in Korea, students are divided by their ages instead of their intellectual ability, leading students to have uneven opportuniites to study what they want to.

Although there are many advantages of homeschooling, others think that attending public school has far more merits. Firstly, public schools where students learn how to make relationship are the niche to deal with the problem regarding socializing. Unlikely, homeschooled students are in solitude because their friends are their parents only. Plenty of educational materials are another merit of attedning schools such as sports, musical instruments and paintings. For example, in Canada, Federal Education Association offers variety of subject, which stimulate student’s brain effectively.

I personally think that it is very important to learn public educations becuase It can remarkably aid youths to acquire interpersonal skills and stimulate brain development which are essential elements to adolescence even though homeschooling has its advanatage.