Some people believe that managers are responsible for the organization’s success, while others think various features of the organization play a vital role in it. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Entrusted with the leadership role, a manager is responsible for overseeing a department or employees within a company. Across various sector manager contributes to business in significant ways, which are in turn reflected in an organization's profit, and overall workplace morale. however, in order for better productivity different policies such as training development and employees satisfaction also plays a significant role, as we will discuss now.

It must be admitted that manager's position is critical due to the fact that this position involves in managing employee’s performance, distributing task ownership and project handling, other important job's includes, employee evaluation and feedback. manager's can not only be a leader but potentially assist in company's performance by creating or modifying service level agreements and contracts. however, there are numerous other factors those equally essential apart from manager role.

Furthermore, we must remember that a healthy work environment is one of the major part of organization's progress and , in order to maintain and improve this, human resource policies must be in place. those includes skill-set enhancement, attendance system, transparent appraisal and employee relationship.

To conclude, there is no denying that managers are the focal point in attaining success in an organization. Nonetheless several other factors do drive company's success.