Some people think that it is better to educate boys and girls in separate schools others, however, believe that boys and girls benefit more from attending mixed schools.

Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Literacy is such a key part for the progress of any society or individual. Education for boys and girls is essential whether, its co-education system or gender segregated, which we will discuss here.

Admittedly, advocates of single-gender schools do exist, mostly in area, place or country, where literacy rate is lower and in different part of the world, this mythology could be considered purely as social memes. Nevertheless, in my opinion education institutes creation is still of good cause even if the original thought was, to establish it as of gender segregated. To mitigate, emphasis on necessity of education awareness programs should be created with or without government partnership.

On the other hand, majority part of the globe is filled with schoolhouses, which are integrated, means both sex study at the same premises and, these societies literacy rate do tend to be on higher level therefore, clear advantages such as gender equality, better integrated society and Healthy competition at academic stage, to name few, practically present.

To sum up, education is critical even if it happens as by product of a thought, which certainly can be improved with social and educational awareness although, I am not in favor of separate schools based on gender. Henceforth, co-education is great initiative and a model that should be adopted all over the globe.