Nowadays we are producing more and more rubbish.

Why do you think this is happening?

What can governments do to help reduce the amount of rubbish produced?

Volume of the wastage has increased at extreme level in this prevailing era, because people belong to current era has adopted a mentality like use and throw. Authorities with the help of individuals can take action against the large production of disaster activities.

Easy availability on cheap prices of the goods is the foremost reason behind this. Markets has increased and accessible so, people do not bother about recycle, instead after using one time they put it into bin and then buy new one for next use which, increase the quantity of rubbish. To illustrate nowadays, in family functions people use disposable crockery, because it saves the cost of washing and easily available at local retailer’s shop at very low prices, Therefore, people do not think to use products which, can be reused.

But solutions are not out of reach, government need to impose some rules and regulations on the quantity of rubbish produced by residents per day. Like if they will produce more than some kilograms they will be penalised and the restrictions will be applied on their usage of these stuffs. Hence, by this way citizens will try to adopt recycle plans so that, they can produce garbage with in their limit.

Conclusively, with the power of affording goods cause the raise of more garbage day by day which can indulge the society towards dumpster. State can initiate to stop all these vulgar things by the way of some laws.