Sending criminals to prison is not the best method of dealing with them. Education and job training are better ways to help them. Do you agree or disagree?

treating the offenders with loyalty is a best way as compared to send them into jail for many years. I agree with the statement and also present my favourable views with real facts in subsequent pragraphs.

As per expert physcologists, they said if people will behave rigidly with accused then consequently it will work opposite, because a fear of capitivity will disappear from their mind and they become more cruel towards humanity. it may result more crime into the society. For example, in juvenile crime youngers imprisonment will work adversly. they will spoil their life rather to improvement in the company of bad peers already capted in the jail. Therefore rather to behave them with rigidity try to react softness with them so that they can think about their life improvement.

Sometimes crime are committed under pressure and self protection. In those circumstances intentions are not bad so these kinds of situations may be treated differently so, that the chance of improvement can be given to innocents. To illustrate in a news report a girl from Haryana aged 26 murdered two adults in self deffence, because the purpose of both males are malicious that is rape. In this situation girl was innocent and team of judges took decision to protect that girl from society send her into a government school far away from her residence where she completed her studies and achieve a desired position in nationalised sector. Hence, this approach can change the view of society towards culprits.

Conclusively, behaving the criminals with strictness can work negatively, which cannot good for the society as well as individual. so as per my view everybody should have a right of one chance in which he can try to improve himself.