Some people think that job satisfaction is more important than job security. Others think that people cannot expect to enjoy a job and having a permanent job is more important. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Doing a job with enjoyment is an essential aspect as compared to assurance is being believed by many individuals, however on the other hand, thought of numerous persons is that there should be guarantee in a job is more important than indemnification. Both have their own merits, which will be discussed in following paragraphs.

Feeling comfort during the work, provide intellectual energy which can help someone to meet the target with in the particular period. It leads excellent results not only to the organization but also to the workers. For example, if an accountant designated at the post of IT department, he will become unable to cooperate with other sectors of the company due to unawareness whether that post is paying him more than earlier position. Hence, with these practices both will suffer mentally or financially.

Earning higher from a designation can fulfil the monetary requirements in someone’s life. They do not need to hide their desire because they are capable to buy that stuff from the market. Moreover, those people do not need to depend on others for their financial needs rather they can secure funds for their future and an opportunity to earn income from other sources like interest on capital and so on. Hence with the achievement of smart earning post people can leave some legacy to their heirs.

Conclusively, no doubt job with satisfaction and security both have equally important and absence of any one vision can become the reason of failure.