Should wealthy nations be required to share their wealth among poorer nations by providing such things as food and education? Or is it the responsibility of the governments of poorer nations to look after their citizens themselves?

Distribution of wealth among all the nations are not equal, so it may be possible to support the weak nations by developed ones to provide them help like eating stuff, education and so on. However, I think it is the responsibility of authorities belong to that country that they should received education and food free of cost.

Enjoying good infrastructure and amenities is a right of all tax payers, because an assesses complete his obligation towards the government by paying tax from his hard-earned income at regular interval. By collecting tax government is liable for the life of their residents. For example, in a survey report Indian authority collect near about 1.5 crore amount of tax every year from which they are bound to provide food items and education at very cheap rates. Therefore, no other nations bound to pay someone others to their livelihood.

Start new opportunity of nation’s income like export so that they can earn from other developed economy instead of accepting mercy. It will not feel embarrass or helpful to maintain dignity in front of neighbour countries. To illustrate now China are increasing its export sources in the sector of electronics, so citizens of china are not dependent on someone’s mercy. Hence, earning in the place of begging is much better.

Conclusively, it is possible that developed nations can support some other weaker countries but, it is not their obligation so a government of that nation only bound to provide them all facilities.