Should wealthy nations be required to share their wealth among poorer nations by providing such things as food and education? Or is it the responsibility of the governments of poorer nations to look after their citizens themselves?

Although such topics, never will yield a consensual agreement, a constructive dialogue on how the poverty-stricken countries can combat with their adverse situation can lead to thought-provoking discussions. My view is that irrespective of the many arguments on either side, rich countries must share their help in aiding poorer nations. However, the impoverished nations should use this aid to build a better support system for life-long survival. Through the course of this essay, I would like to put forth my points and calculations considering both sides of the argument.

To begin with, any wealthy country having abundance of resources and technical facilities should strive to aid instant help to the deprived; Hence making the world a better place, and as a result they will gain potential stand in front of the other countries. Adding to this, they can also make a host of investment in these backward countries to help them generate wealth, and in turn take a fair share of it. For instance, the United States has been helping Africa to uplift itself from issues like poverty.

There are a few aspects that needs special consideration by the bureaucrats of economically backward countries. They must ensure to use these aids to improve their situation by educating and strengthening their own communities. For this they must set-up visions to forge better conditions in the future to help them prosper and become powerful in the coming years. For example, Singapore was hit by adverse condition few years back after partitioning with Malaysia. They used all the help as a platform to curb the aggravated situation; thus, becoming one of the emerging countries of the world today.

I see that there is equally potential evidence to support the arguments I have provided and hence I reckon that rich nations should help poor nations for a big social cause, and at the same time the authorities of the poor nations should use them to build a powerful system today to flourish in the future. I am inclined to believe that, in this way all the countries will prosper and grow in the coming years.