These days many families move abroad for work. Some people believe that this benefits the children in these families. Others believe that it makes their lives more difficult.Discuss both views and give your own opinion

Nowadays, many employees are sponsored with work visa to work in foreign countries. Married couples prefer taking their spouse and children along with them on dependent visa. Such situations can lead to both pros and cons in the life the offsprings that move along with their parents to different countries at a young age. Through the course of this essay, I will put forth my viewpoint considering both the sides of the argument.

To begin with, commuting to a foreign country for adolescents can be really exciting. They might be exhilarated to see huge malls that encompasses varied electric automobiles to play with, and the alluring toys which they never saw in their country. The would visit beautiful parks, attractive aquariums, and meet new people, which will in return empower their imagination growth. Moreover, their linguistic and communication skills can also highly benefit from it. The teenagers can learn about a host of juvenile rights, which they would rarely learn in developing countries.

However, moving abroad can also cause severe problems to the children. Especially, if they are studying in school and college, then they might have to cop up with the lessons as per the Institute. The study standards may vary vastly depending upon the countries like there is huge in difference between the United States and the United Kingdom. Such students might need counselling facilities for sometime, but they might face inferiority complex issues. It may take a long time to resolve, therefore resulting in a big set back in their life. Adding to this, it can also aggravate their situation more, if their progenitors decide to change to a new country again in a short span of time.

To conclude, there are abundant of benefits that children can gain by moving with their families to a new country. But there can be severe disadvantages which cannot be ignored. Hence, guardians should take this step considering the overall factors that can create a greater impact on their families. I am inclined to believe if proper decision is taken it can lead to a successful decision, thus benefiting everyone in the family.