The internet has transformed the way information is shared and consumed, but it has also created problems that did not exist before.

What are the most serious problems associated with the internet and what solutions can you suggest?

These days, internet has been the biggest platform for sharing ideas and communicating with people across the world. Everyday in our life we hear about the predicaments of online activities, there is a growing tendency to combat it with a best solution.

To begin with, there are numerous issues related to internet. One of them is the hacking of various financial sites and user details. This is because the IT companies might not have incorporated proper security strategies. Furthermore, it has become possible to access those websites that are not legitimate like porn. It is important to note that, children can also access these sites, since they can add fake details about themselves. By viewing the contents of these type of acitivities, children might face severe mental issues, which finally end up in psychological consultation.

There are many steps to deal with such problems effectively. Firstly, the IT companies should implement all the security strategies including usage of HTTPS, always maintain encryption of data and avoid any loopholes for data vulnerability. Another scenario is that, parents must mentor their children, so that they can understand the side effects related with the illegal websites. Additionally, they can also install softwares that can be used to block vulnerable and illegal websites, hence ensuring they cannot access them while surfing online.

The use of internet will keep growing tremendously, at the same time it will increase the challenges to tackle the growing problems associated with it. From the above discussion, I see a great improvement in such a situation to tackle with the internet related issues provided the aforementioned measures are taken.