some people believe that there will be reduction in air travel in the future. Do you think that this trend is a positive or negative development ?

Air travel have been playing a vital role in the field of communicate. It not only saves time but also considered to be the convenient ways to travel worldwide. Few people opine that, there will be a decline in the amount of air transportation in coming times. I am of the opinion that it will lead to an optimistic establishment for mankind. Along with the positive growth, it will also help incline a host of person towards it in the future.

Firstly, the decline in aviation transportation will eventually reduce the fare prices. It should be noted that, many individuals will become fortunate to commute long distances in lower prices as compared to present times. For instance, these days air travel booking fares are exorbitant, due to which youngsters circumvent their dream of travelling by aeroplane. At times, lack of monetary supplies become a hurdle in achieving the goal of tourism. However, this will change the outlook of people and the situation will lure many budget travellers.

Furthermore, more personages will turn into sightseers. This will gradually benefit all the persons globally. Like people will try to cover more distances by paying less, and many people would also get attracted by the mesmourising tourist places all over the planet. As a consequence, they will travel more across the world. This will help broaden their horizon and improve their tourism skills. As a result, people will become more passionate about travelling and visiting new places worldwide.

To conclude, some people believe that, there can be a decrease in the amount of air travel hereafter. I reckon that, it will contribute towards an optimistic evolution.