These days many families move abroad for work. Some people believe that this benefits the children in these families. Others believe that it makes their lives more difficult. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

Nowadays, many employees are sponsored to work in the foreign countries, and married couples prefer taking their dependents along with them. Moving to a new country can lead to both pros and cons in the life of their children. Through the course of this essay, I would like to present my viewpoint based on all the points and calculations by considering both the sides of the argument.

To begin with, youths might find it really exciting, especially moving from a developing country to a developed one. They might be exhilarated to see huge malls, creative aquariums, beautiful parks and buildings with modern amenities, which in return could empower their imagination. Moreover, their linguistic and communication skills may highly benefit from talking to numerous new people. One thing that needs special mentioning is that, the teenagers might learn a host of juvenile rights from a developed country, which they would have rarely learned in their own developing countries.

However, moving abroad may cause severe problems to them who might have to transfer their school and college to pursue their studies. The might have to cop up with the lessons as per the new Institute. The study standards may vary drastically depending on the location, like there can be big difference between learning practices of schools in the United States compared with India. Such students might need counseling for sometime. In such a situation, if the parents cannot give ample time to kids due to work pressure, then it would exacerbate their mental condition.

To conclude, moving to a new nation can be a big decision. The Guardians must consider all the cases, which can create a great impact on the members commuting together. My opinion is that, there are undeniable benefits to the children, but there can be severe disadvantages, which cannot be ignored. Hence, to maintain a proper balance and avoid any regrets in life, parent must consider all the aspects.