Present a written argument or case to an educated reader with no specialist knowledge of the following topic:

The idea of having a single career is becoming an old fashioned one. The new fashion will be to have several careers or ways of earning money and further education will be something that continues throughout life.

Use your own ideas, knowledge and experience and support your arguments with examples and relevant evidence.

Managing more than one business at the same time has become exist in the prevailing time, because it helps to raise income level and standard of living. Moreover, people believe to continue studies at any age so that with the help of modern studies they can raise the limits of their business, like marketing strategies and so on.

It was the time of 1990’s where people believed to run a single-family business, but now demand of the era has changed the whole picture of businesses. Inflation rates have increased almost double from the 90’s it requires more funds to survive so, people for meeting their daily expenses try to earn from another sources. For example, Mr. Mukesh Ambani runs various sector under same name Reliance like Capital, Telecommunication, Filling Stations and many more. Therefore, for extending their limits everyone tries to expand business in the form of variety.

As far as studies are concerned, it is very essential to update any business so that an entrepreneur can easily understand the choice or trend of the market to maximize his turnover. People always required something different from previous so, the courses in marketing strategies are better option because, in these courses’ individual can learn the new sale techniques which can be proved helpful to attract customers. For example during December end owners of toy shops arrange a beautiful live Santa who, attract the children by candies, chocolate and other gifts which raise their income almost 1/4th in just one week. Hence studies also play vital role to expand business.

Conclusively, following same business profile trend has become disappear from the society. To earn maximum new techniques have to follow by salesman, which can be appreciated by new studies.