Some people think that job satisfaction is more important than job security. Others think that people cannot expect to enjoy a job and having a permanent job is more important. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Preception is consider as thought of an individual. Several factors are basis of the opinion that job security is more important than job satisfaction. To contrast it few trust people cannot accept to enjoy job. Firstly we elaborate the fact why job security is more required to multitude and Secondly handsome persons believe permanent job is more essential.

Positivity is one aspect which rule the person. few believe that job satisfaction is more integral compare to job security.some pay more emphasis to money because some thinks money is everything, therefore they don't much bother about the job security. On the other hand job security is need for some people especially for those who cannot change job frequent or has the responsiblity of their families.

enjoyment is the another major cause, which one believes that cannot except in a job. More likely every coin have two sides. For example private sector provide enjoyment as well handsome amount of pay. These sector have good policy for employe enjoyment, like parties, fair well, long tour, overseas options and many more.undoubtely parmanate job is of great importance, one has not to worry about job change, city change. they can live to a very stable life.

On the basis of above statement, I would say thought of people vary.few thinks job security more important than job satisfaction, while other think permamante job is more important than job enjoy.