More houses are needed in many countries to cope with increasing populations.

Would it be better to build houses in existing towns and cities, or to develop new towns in rural areas?

As population is increasing demand for other commodity also rising. town and cities are overcrowded and full of traffic.Therefore, I immenseley support the statement that more house should be build in rural area. In order to elaborate my idea firstly we will discuss the advantage of constructing new accommodation in rural area. Secondly why it is not a good idea to develop more construction in developed phase.

To embark on it, rural area need more attention as compare to urban area. The main advantage is that it will divide the traffic which is one of the major aspect of any nation. For example rural are has less transportation services, thus the transportation in rural area is not good as compare to urban area. if more houses will build , area will grow and also prove helpful for the local area people. Thy can rent out property and earn handsome amount. In such way the area will get improve.

On the other hand, if construction work will continue in developed area it will be a hazardous situation. Foe example existing cities and town are facing an issue like water, traffic and expensive products land. Therefore if more construction work these area will become more crowded. Thus these will also lead more pollution and health issues.

To sum up all, I would agree with the point that governmentshould pay more attention toward the devlopmentof rual area. more construction work should be done in these part. Apart from it these factor will become more beneficial for any notion who is suffering from overcrowded cities.