An increasing number of professionals, such as doctors and teachers, are leaving their own poorer countries to work in developed countries. What problems does this cause? What solutions can you suggest to deal with situation?

Several reason support this arguments that doctors and teachers nad other professionals leaving their own poor countries to work in developed country. numbers of factor are their which play integral part in people decision to move in other nation. Fair amount of people believe, life in developed country are better.

over populated countries are one of the cause for people preference for another county. For example india is second highest populated country so are the competition for education, jobs, travel, food, earning is high. If there is opening of 100 job vacancies, over million people apply for the same. Value of people life are very less. In 2013 the deadest flood disaster in history happened in india. people over thousands are still missing and above 10,000 people were reported dead. furthermore traveling another big factor in this argument, many of people in metropolitan cites travel by trains in their daily life routine. To embark on another factor why professionals are more influent to migrat everyday they fight to catch and train and sometime they miss due to overload. to developed countries are also consider as a status symbol or passion for earning a good amount of people. jobs should be introduced, In india retirement age is 60 years, however this should be reduce to 50. In this way more young people can get employment. also the

education system should be less for poor states. medication should be less expensive, in today life style people are getting ill with major education system should be less expensive and should be free for poor states. medication should be less expensive, in today life style people are getting ill with major disease especially the class living in poverty and below poverty line.Thse are the some aspect which I believe government should pay more attention to keep their people happy in their own country.On the basis of above statement, I would say government should impose less tax on food, medication and education system and try to introduce more jobs to people. however individual preference vary.