An increasing number of professionals, such as doctors and teachers are leaving their own poorer countries to work in developed countries. What problems does this cause? What solutions can you suggest to deal with this situation?

To majority of highly-qualified workers living in the third world moving to economically advanced countries for better life quality seems as a rational decision therefore they leave their homelands. In this essay I will shed light on economics destruction problem caused by this resolution and new competitive salary system implementation to tackle this pervasive problem and reverse it.

It is evident that with sinking number of skilled-workers, Gross Revenue of the developing countries will extremely collapse. The reason why companies in developing countries fail to compete in global market and get into bankruptcy is an acute shortage in specialized experts. Not only the serious deficit of highly-skilled staff, such as engineers, scientist etc., to develop the economy, but also absence of mentors for young professionals to guide them in industry is hazardous for future economy development.

A means to an end of rapidly diminishment of talents of the third world, lies through integration of standardized salary system which will motivate them to stay in their homeland. What system does is that it divides employees in several tiers, such as junior, senior, lead etc., where each tier has three levels. The period during which employee will be evaluated for benefits and accomplishment they brought to the company is every six months. For instance, CEO, COO or HR will decide whether to move up through tier or level the employee or not. With increasing tier, salary package will grow, thus advancing responsibilities accordingly. By these advancement of valuing employees, employers will be able to keep their leading experts with them.

In conclusion, in order to motivate highly-skilled professionals living in third world not to leave their premises, we have to value them by implementing new wage system by giving appropriate salary package, which is competitive with respect to one in developed countries, to worthy ones evaluated by nominated committee. Turning blind eye on this problem, will collapse the economic fate of the developing countries.