Countries around the world will be facing significant challenges relating not only to the environment, but population and education as well.

What problems will your country face in the next ten years?

How can these problems be overcome?

Education is formidable part of life and children are the future of nation. Distinguish on the basis of study must not be introduced in schools. I strongly disagree, smart pupil separate form other in order to prepare student for challenging environment. In this essay we will emphasis on the fact that every children should be treat equally.

Distinct between sharp and weak does not consider to whom advance classes should be provided. Being socialize must be taught from the primary. For example, in today era education is quite expensive, parent put their full effort to make their children well settle. If a institute does not take fees as per children capability then why in teaching way. Indirectly they are giving lesson not be socialize with the other who are not upto the mark.

Another factor, if a children is week in study teacher should pay more attention toward them to understand the thing more precisely rather than sparing them from other. For example, sometime in school teacher gave punishment like scolding and some time slapping. this should not be done.

To sum up all, i would say teacher should treat every children equally. Their mental growth is most important part of their life and it should not spoil in order to provide education to intelligent children only.