Countries around the world will be facing significant challenges relating not only to the environment,
but population and education as well.
What problems will your country face in the next ten years?
How can these problems be overcome?
Now a days, People around the world experienced the climatic change in environment. You would come across the
news about high temperature and extreme cold weather in many countries. Scientist has warned about climate change
due to global warming and other reasons. Today's world not only facing challenges with environment changes but increase in
population and lack of education. These three, environment, population and education has inter-related.
Firstly, rapid increase in population all around the world leads to lack of fulfillment in education for people.
vice versa, un-education leads to increase in population. Awareness about current environment and
future environment changes being dumped due to un-education and huge population.
My country, India has world's second largest population. In next ten years, Water need for whole population is getting
difficult due to climatic change. Climatic changes due to de-forestation. Lack of forest reduce the purification of Air.
Polluted air makes people sick. Un-healthy people has less concentrate on education. Un-education leads to slow down in
economy development.
Education is the only possible way to overcome all the problems which going to arrive in near future. Once people of our
country gets education, they will start think about the country's development. Meanwhile people will get aware of current
environment changes and reasons for it. With the help of government and educated people, whole country population could be
warned about the environment changes and its consequences.
As conclusion, planting trees and growing it as forest. Forest gives solutions in the way of producing oxygen for human
consumption and reduces c2o level in atmosphere, which leads to air purification. Forest can gra the evaporated water from
the could and make it rain. Rain will gives enough water and water scarcity can be solved.