Countries around the world will be facing significant challenges relating not only to the environment, but population and education as well.What problems will your country face in the next ten years?How can these problems be overcome?Give reasons for your

Environmental issues are not the only problem countries around the world will be facing, but they will also be accompanied by education and population-related matters. Our country will face challenges in the manufacturing and energy sector apart from the above-mentioned issues. To overcome these upcoming travesties, we have to plan a robust process and change in government policies. This essay will discuss the problems in depth and suggest a possible solution.

With the help of cheap labour and infrastructure, China's manufacturing sector is growing by leaps and bounds. Bangladesh has the second position in the textile sector and it is growing by 10% each year. This is a big threat to the Indian manufacturing sector as it may not be able to compete with its neighbours. To exemplify, 30% of the multi-national corporations preferred to have a base in China as compared to India, as it has better infrastructure and logistical facilities. Additionally, the energy crises in India are ever-increasing, since the nuke deal with the United States contributes only 50% of the energy requirement of the country. A shortage of energy supply coupled with a deteriorating manufacturing sector are the two main challenges for the next 10 years.

To begin with, the government needs to form a planning committee to plan and strategize a 10 years plan, which will illustrate a robust model with all the policy changes required, to achieve our target of increased growth in these two sectors. Secondly, entrepreneurs need to be innovative in approach and find path-breaking ideas to solve the energy and manufacturing crisis. For instance, States can introduce tax holidays for companies involved in producing renewable sources of energy and also provide state of the art infrastructure like China.

In conclusion, many countries are facing difficulties in the areas of environment, education and population. Nevertheless, the energy and manufacturing industries are other areas of concern for the upcoming decade. However, this essay suggested that by encouraging businesses to innovate and the authorities to implement policy changes to support the cause only can we overcome the challenges.