Countries around the world will be facing significant challenges relating not only to the environment, but population and education as well.

What problems will your country face in the next ten years?

How can these problems be overcome?

I strongly agree that, many nations are struggling foremost threat. Population is one of the major reason in rise of other two factors pollution and education. With the increase in inhabitants contamination and schooling are also increasing immensely. In this essay we will firstly discuss about the symptoms which can occur with the rise of these and secondly what step should be taken to control them.

To start with poor economy other than global warming is one major outcome of growth in society. They are two sides of one coin. Increase in population will increase demand for other stuff like housing, food and education. Demand will be more than supply hence things will become more expensive in future. In addition Many agriculture land use to will turn into high society that will lead to the change in environment. Air quality in many cities are turning hazardous, Delhi is one of the biggest example of this. Number of people use air purifier in their home to make air worth to breathe also the citizen of capital facing major health issue from birth like asthma.Children in future will start fighting with these from their childhood.

On the other part education is also other major factor hampered by rise in population. For example in near future no space will left in school and college for study. In today cut throat competition students are not able to get admission in the college reason being limited seats and also the expenditure is high. this competition is not restrict to higher education but kinder garden too are quite expensive. If government will not take a step toward stopping child birth, consequence could be more worst.

In this closure to make the society worth live in government should impose strict law toward child growth, increase in tree and plants growth and education should be free in most country. If population will control other two things will decrease.