In many countries it is now illegal to smoke in public places. It is only fair that people who wish to smoke should have to leave the building.

Do you agree or disagree?

I strongly agree with this notion that government should banned smoking in public places. If global warming is threat to our country hazardous environment is too a major concern. In this essay I will out numbers of factor, which in support of smoking should not be allowed and bane.

Individual should contribute to improve the quality of air rather than spoiling it by smoking. This will be beneficial for for society and human health also. For example since few months when I check weather update in phone it also tells me about the air quality.Cities who known for its climate like Shimla, Manali and chamba famous tourist places in Himachal Pradesh are sadly facing the issue of bad quality of air. Smoking is not only reason behind it, but yes are one of them. People should not smoke open areas like market, movie theaters etc. People from different age roam in these places. Smoking is injurious to health is a well known slogan. However even though multitude didn't pay an attention towards it.

Chain-smoker are the one who never see a place where they should smoke. In spite of this it can be something dangerous to smoke indoor. For example, person who work in multi national company could not smoke inside the office or building. It would be beneficial for them and other to go out of the building. Reason being some time smoking can cause fire in office as many organization use computers for their work.So it would be great to avoid indoor smoking.

In this closure, I would say government should impose strict rule in country to prohibit smoking in country. However youth contribution is of great importance to promote this.