Some people believe that hobbies need to be difficult to be enjoyable.

To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In today busy world people didn't get much time for their hobbies and if they get few they must enjoy and it should not at the cost of their life.A fair amount of people think that leisure time should be interesting if it contains danger.However I strongly disagree with this statement. Life is precious and one should not risk it for fun sake. In next paragraph firstly I will out line the different activity people tend to have has as hobby. Secondly why some believe it must be difficult.

Every person have different passion and desire for doing thing for enjoyment. For example youth consider activity like mountain climbing, paragliding, under water diving as best leisure time. Reason being more exercise and practice required t to perform these tasks.They risk their life just to feel accomplish and strong and also they have perception that activity like jogging, walking are not fun loving time pass.

On the other hand some people believe that leisure time should be more comfortable like watching movie, listening a good piece of music or even a small chit-chat with friends. for example children from age 10-15 tend to have hobbies like collecting post cards, coins, pencils. And the feel so enjoyable doing such small activities.

To sum up all activities should be fun loving not life threatening.After a leisure time a person should feel more refresh and energetic. Time and life is precious so enjoy each and every moment of life.